Dream A (Weird) Little Dream in Ultimate Randomness

  • June 5, 2014, 10 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I normally don't chronicle my dreams here because....well, probably because I don't remember them all that well. Not the case with this one. I won't go into any graphic detail (because there is some), but I will give the gist of it. I must be pent up, cause most of my dream was spent with my ex's best friend. While I'm sure the first thought is because of the revenge factor, that isn't it. I've just been attracted to her about since I met her. Ok, I was about to lie and say it is nothing I would ever act on. What I really mean is I would never start a relationship with her, even if she was single. I believe in the friends with benefits thing. Hell, kinda wish I had one, which I'm sure the dream will explain. Anyway, I will be blunt. While I am not going to exclude someone on this basis, I have a preference for big boobs. Sorry, its just how I am built. Like I said, I would never immediately dismiss a woman who didn't, but everyone has their sexual preferences, right? Of course, she probably has the biggest out of anyone I've ever met. 40GG if I remember what my ex told me right. Please, it's not like I ever went through her room to figure it out myself. While I am kind of a pervert, I keep it reasonable. Anyway, it is fair to say I have fantasized, and she has a kinda flirty, push-a-person's-buttons personality like the ex. She has on occasion done that to me via messenger chat, no pictures or nothing. Never seriously, just playfully. Kinda like she knew I needed it and was just helping a friend out. Honestly, that is part of the reason why it took me so long to realize I was dreaming in my dream.

Anyhow, in the dream, we were hanging out at my house, though the setup was an amalgamation of the house I am currently living in and the one I grew up in. We had been talking and light flirting which, like I said, is not unusual. Well, she had been wearing a skirt, and since she knew I wasn't gonna make a move of any kind, she starts playing with herself right in front of me. I think I may have delayed...for about 3 seconds, but I gave in and we started kissing and touching each other until I stopped and rolled my eyes. I specifically remember saying to her, "Come on now. You know it's been six months." (ED-Yeah, it really has been about six months at this point) "You can't be doing that." I don't remember exactly what she said, but it was along the lines of she was just trying to help me out. Didn't mean anything serious, just knew I needed it. And then she gets up and starts headed toward the bathroom. I can only figure this part happened because I was thinking that i needed to take a shower in the morning before I went to bed. So yeah, you guessed it, clothes were shed and happy shower time was being had. I know I remember thinking in my dream that I really needed that, and I certainly acted like she was the best thing I had ever laid my mouth on. Honestly, the next girl I get together with is gonna get that treatment. Sorry, I am kinda pent up, remember? Anyway, then came the part where I realized I was in a dream. Some Supernatural events started occurring. I capitalized Supernatural because I am talking about the show. Yeah, there was a knock on the bathroom door and I felt like I needed to answer it because I had something important going on at the time. So I peek my head out the door and there is Dean Winchester (played by Jensen Ackles) standing out there, telling me he has a lead on a ghost or wraith or some thing we were hunting down and we needed to take off. So I nod back over my shoulder and he is like "Really? Who?" So I open my eyes real wide and he does too. "Her best friend?" Then he smiles really wide and gives me a thumbs up. Apparently, fooling around with the ex's best friend is Dean Winchester approved. Given the character though, I can't say I am terribly shocked. He probably would approve. It wasn't too long after that that the dream ended. Sad to say, I know I got close a couple times, but I never quite got to finish. Still, I am a giver more than anything. Finishing myself is not my goal. Finishing the person I am with is, so mission accomplished on that front, a few times. Anyway, the dream ended not long after that when I just woke up. Probably a good thing. I have never had a wet dream and it kinda would be embarrassing to start at 32, ya know?

Sorry if it was too graphic for anyone. I could have made it more so. I will just say I was more than happy with the details. And sadly, I really don't think she would mind. She would probably just find it amusing. So that's what I have for now. Hope it was an interesting read for y'all. See ya next time...


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.