Lifeboats in What's up

  • Aug. 2, 2013, 11:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

This site looks promising, and I will likely be cross-posting here. Just to be clear, I didn't have anything to do with the development here, and I haven't yet sent out e-mails to Lifeboat subscribers about Prosebox. I hope it catches on and provides the promised alternative to OD.

Hi to all my peeps. I'm happy to be here.


Cat Mommy August 02, 2013

Welcome! I signed up for the LB but am happy this has started prior to OD going kaput for good. It's nice to get comfortable here first and yell at anyone who hasn't signed up so I don't lose them! LOL!

Kate Cat Mommy ⋅ August 07, 2013

Thanks. Glad to be here.

Leanne 🌈 August 02, 2013

Hey I also signed up fot LB um just chilling on here since OD is being FUBAR.

Jeanine August 02, 2013

I'M HERE. I like it so far. It feels cozy.

Kate Jeanine ⋅ August 07, 2013

I'm settling in. Should up my writing, but I'm glad everyone is here.

Linda August 02, 2013

Hi Kate! Prosebox is promising. OD is being OD and that's always alarming to those of us who do not want to lose touch in a writing community forum.

Kate Linda ⋅ August 07, 2013

Hi!

Brit August 05, 2013

I'm here too, just to grab my name and just in case

Good to hear from you

Brit

Kate Brit ⋅ August 07, 2013

Hi Brit. See, it's just like old times. :)

Babushka Blue August 05, 2013

Hi! Hi! Hi! Hi!

Kate Babushka Blue ⋅ August 07, 2013

Hi! Hi! Hi! Hi! Hi!

imp August 07, 2013

~~~pirouettes through your Prosebox~~~

Kate imp ⋅ August 07, 2013

trips you

moneypenny August 07, 2013

I like ur face.

Kate moneypenny ⋅ August 07, 2013

I like ur face 2!

Jane Says August 08, 2013

Hey, peep.

(lol, I initially typosed that as "Hey, poop.")

Lyn August 16, 2013

This site becomes even more promising as people like you participate. OD is becoming virtually impossible for me to even use with all the error messages, etc. (aka XistDense)

Kate Lyn ⋅ August 17, 2013

Found you!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.