Dog video that's making the rounds - in Flash

  • June 4, 2014, 1:58 a.m.
  • |
  • Public


Silent Echo/Quiet Storm June 04, 2014

that's the way it would be with daisy and chloe! take care,

themoodyone June 04, 2014

haha! saw that coming!

NorthernSeeker June 04, 2014

Very cute.

elaine2 June 04, 2014

So cute. When I had temporary custody of my granddog (son was in college) I used to go to the ice cream shop and order a puppy cup. They were used to me. My granddog was a mini-Schnauzer, so I just put him on the hood of the car and held his puppy cup while he enjoyed himself. Dogs are so sweet :)

thesunnyabyss June 05, 2014

oh that's cute, thanks for sharing!

Ragdolls June 06, 2014

Tick Tock Tick June 14, 2014

We have a cat like that! Hilarious!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.