Out d**n port, out! in Daily life

  • April 6, 2022, 6:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My port was taken out today. No big deal. I was scheduled to be at the surgery center at 12 and was home before 3. The biggest headache was having my daughter come get me and take me back. She didn’t mind at all but when I had it initially put in I lived about 15 minutes away, this time it was at a different location and it was 35 minutes away. Plus last time, my friend, who has since passed away, took me. That was a bit of a bummer remembering that. Oh and today Jeff and I would have been married 26 years. His loss, big time.


Jinn April 06, 2022

Absolutely his loss . He was incredibly stupid .
Congrats on getting the port out. You have done amazing !

ConnieK April 07, 2022

Wonder Woman! I'm so glad you are moving forward by leaps and bounds. Jeff? Jeff? Oh, yes, wasn't he the jerk who couldn't break up like a man but kept stringing you along? Yeah, his loss.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.