DC #3 in Confessionals

  • June 3, 2014, 5:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I would not make a good biker babe.

Truth is just about every time I see a biker dude (a real one, not one of those wannabes), I actually shudder. I think it is because I know what they are like. My uncle is a biker dude (retired now but...) and as much as I love him I just would not want to be with a man like that.

They are vulgar (not that that is a total deal breaker, but it kind of is) and they just seem dirty and always smell of alcohol.

Another reason, I hate the outdoors and they are always on their bikes in leather and in the heat and no thank you. Also, I don't drink. At all, so that would proclude me from drunk goggles.

It's just not the life for me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.