Day off in Daily life

  • April 1, 2022, 10:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Am glad I have the day off, my place needs itπŸ˜†πŸ˜†. Unfortunately I am dealing with a cold and my energy levels are fading. Oh well, i will do what I can.

Myles is doing fine, he got his stitches out and is back to his usual self. Otis is also doing well.

It is pretty windy today, not too good for bike riding. A couple of Saturdays ago, it was so nice, I took it on a mini, and I mean mini, ride. Quite happy to report that it went well. I really missed riding it last summer and fall because of the chemo. Now I just need the weather to cooperate πŸ€”πŸ€”


ConnieK April 01, 2022

The days are getting better and better. You'll be taking long bike rides soon enough. Rest your body and clean as needed.

Jinn April 01, 2022

It’s cold here . 34F and our furnace went out . They can’t fix it until Monday . I am more than a little cold but also pissed because F. Decided to spend the evening out with a buddy , leaving me to freeze here alone. Hurry up , Spring !!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.