168.4 in Operation: lose baby weight

  • June 3, 2014, 10:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

WTF. I'm getting frustrated. Yesterday I ate fairly well, did the Jillian Michael's 30 day shred and walked with JJ on the boardwalk for 4 miles. And I'm drinking a ton of water. I feel like my clothes fit a little bit better but I really want to get these 40 pounds off. I'm tracking my calories too so this is just aggravating.

So far today I've had breakfast. Two hardboiled eggs, a banana and a fiber one bar.

I'm on day 6 of the 30 day shred. We'll probably go for another long walk today too.


Deleted user June 03, 2014

Sometimes you'll notice the difference in your clothes before the scale. I can see the difference in the way some of my clothing fit me, without the scale even moving. Weird how that works, but hey, smaller clothes are nice too! lol

social.wrkr.mama Deleted user ⋅ June 03, 2014

True. I'll take what I can get! Though it would be nice if the scale would start moving lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.