Wicked witch... in Daisy's Day

  • June 2, 2014, 10:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just a quick update before bed. I'm pretty happy in general. P moved out. I spent the past weekend scraping and sanding and prepping that room then painting it. I'm still in the clean up process though I did stay home today and work on it just not done yet. Kayla and her bf and W helped me with everything. The only help the hubby offered was picking up extra paint when I asked him to.

I just want to bitch a little bit. See the hubby is also on pb. And it seems that all he uses it for is to write about lusting after this chick and going poor pitiful me let me play the victim and maybe throwing in some bashing of my relationship. I'm really just sick of it. I ended things bc I didn't want us hating each other but was still willing to take care of everything him included and he's bound and determined to make me hate him and portray me as the wicked witch on top of it.

I'm just sick of him trying to make me miserable and I refuse to feel guilty for finding someone who will show me he loves me. Is he the one? Who knows. But he sure as hell makes more of an effort.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.