Battle of the Bitches in ::2022:: The Woman In The Mirror

  • March 25, 2022, 3:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is a long story but Imma sum it up for y’all.

When my dad passed, there was a watch that I wanted to keep. It was a Bulova. The reason I wanted that one is because he bought me a Bulova for my 21st bday (which I still have) and he had his own and it would have been like a “his and hers” thing.

When I found it, I put it to the side with other things I wanted to keep. When KB (my “stepmom”) came, she took the watch out of my box and when I said “I wanted that” she looked at me like ‘yeah right’ and said “well, we’ll talk about that”. And put it with her stuff and I never saw the watch again.

She was looking high and low for a Movado watch that he had that’s worth more than the Bulova. Long story short, I found the watch and I hid it from her so she wouldn’t take it from me like she did the Bulova

Well, apparently she found out that I have the watch and she’s PISSED.

On Saturday, before the LATTO concert she sends me a text:

Screenshot-20220325-082221-2

At first I was like “oh shit!” And I felt caught but the more I thought about it, the more proud I became! I had a permanent smile on my face cuz I outsmarted the bitch.

She tried to take anything worth REAL value and gave my brother and a I all the shit that she didn’t want to be bothered with

Fuck her.

I got the watch and there’s NOTHING she can do about it.

Nanny nanny boo boo 😋

She’s so used to throwing money at problems and having people bow down to her. OH WELL BITCH!

She is losing this battle and it kills her.

Part of me wanted to reply with “New phone, who dis?” Or something else snarky but I didn’t. I just let her stew in her own bitterness.

She would LOVE to argue and have an explosive argument with me but silence is golden and I really have nothing to say....

She’s never getting the watch, and even if I wear it to the military cemetery, what is she gonna do? Take it from me??? I don’t think so.

I win!!!

She’s so PISSED and I love it!

I also love how she’s trying to guilt/ shame me. Hahaha. Bitch! Do you know me at all?? Those are two emotions that I don’t experience. If I was going to feel guilty or shameful, I would have never done it in the first place. Psshhh.

She’s acting like it was HERS. It wasn’t. It was his. And I don’t owe anyone an explanation for taking MY dad’s shit. Fuck that bitch.

If she wasn’t so stingy with the Bulova, I would have given her the Movado, no problem. But she’s not getting ALL his fucking jewelry. Fuck off cunt!

I’m so proud of myself and I think my dad would high five me and tell me to keep it.

Fuck her!

Here’s a picture of the watch:

Screenshot-20220325-082152

I feel so proud that I pulled one over on the bitch. Her being mad makes me SO happy!

She wants to act like she runs shit. She doesn’t. And that watch is a symbol of my VICTORY against an evil stepmother. Hahaha.

You know rich people always feel entitled. Well, not today bitch!

She thinks she’s top dog. She thinks wrong. And I cannot WAIT to see the look on her face when the military gives me the flag from the ceremony. God, I cannot WAIT.

bringitbitch

Love, TheMinx


Last updated March 25, 2022


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.