Teen Bag in Crafts

  • June 2, 2014, 7:07 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have one teen niece. She is actually 12 but still have the teen mind. I made this colorful bag for her. I will buy some teenage girlie stuff to put in it plus an ITunes gift card. Teen Bag

This was fun to make. I had enough yarn left over that I am making a 2nd one right now. I have no idea what I am going to do with it.


Silent Echo/Quiet Storm June 02, 2014

oooh, i like that! i would think just about any teen girl would love that bag. and with the stuff you're putting in it, she's bound to love it. did you need to line it or is the knitting close enough that nothing will fall thru. take care,

stargazing June 02, 2014

SOOO cute! You could totally sell those! You should listen to Cap :)

Ragdolls June 02, 2014

Deleted user June 09, 2014

I love that bag.... you sure could sell them on ebay! be well

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.