Dragon Scale Treasure Bags in Crafts

  • June 2, 2014, 7:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Since I was making the doll bassinets for the 3 little girls I had to come up with making something for the 4 little boys. Boys are harder to come up with something that they would like. So I found this pattern using the crocodile crochet pattern and decided to call them Dragon Scale Treasure Bags.

I tried to find yarn that had texture and I really think these turned out cute. I will load them up with some chocolate coins, small boy treasures and either an ITunes or an Amazon gift card.

A side view of one of the bags. Dragon Scale Treasure Bag

Three of the four bags. I am still making the 5th bag. Dragon Scale Treasure Bags


Silent Echo/Quiet Storm June 02, 2014

boys need treasure bags. i like the pattern you used. take care,

Ragdolls June 02, 2014

stargazing June 02, 2014

My nephews would love that. Would make a great marble bag!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.