Everything Must Go in ::2022:: The Woman In The Mirror

  • March 18, 2022, 7:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I need money.

My dad had two refrigerators and I’m selling one this morning. I put it on OfferUp last night for $300 and someone replied pretty quick offering $250. RBT was so anxious and told me sell it for $250 cuz that’s what I wanted anyways but I told him to be patient and wait for someone too offer $300.

When I read but didn’t reply to the $250 offer, the same guy offered $300. I told RBT to chill. People have money. They will always low ball you.

The stripper and saleswoman in me KNOWS that people have money for the things they really want. And $300 for a practically new fridge with NO problems is a fucking GREAT deal. They’re picking it up from storage today at 10.

I didn’t tell my brother cuz I know he’d want some of the money but this money is gonna keep the water on so I don’t wanna hear it. He hasn’t given me a dollar for utilities since the roommate left. My brother is what Judge Judy would call ” a schister”. If I told him I sold it for $1000, he would say I could have gotten $1500. 🙄.

I don’t see him selling shit to pay any bills so he can have a seat. RBT says that when he finds out, that’s when I should make him feel guilty about not paying for shit. When he finds out, Imma be like “did you shower today?” And when he says yes, I’ll say “Well, that’s where the fridge went”. I’m almost positive we will fight about it. Great. Can’t fuckin wait.

My dad also had a wheelchair with heavy duty tires that my mom said not to sell cuz she’s a fuckin hoarder but I’m posting that shit today. I think the tires alone are worth about $100.

Dave Ramsey (a money guy on YouTube) says “sell EVERYTHING. Make the kids think they’re going next”. And that’s just what I’m gonna do. We have a 4 bedroom house full of stuff. We really don’t need anymore ANYTHING. I’m selling shit right from under my brother and mom’s noses because asking them will only lead to arguments about hoarding. It’s shit they don’t want and we don’t need but they will want to keep for one dumb reason or another.

I’d sell my brother if I could!

Lina ordered clothes for the concert. I was going to but I have so many fucking clothes it’s not even funny. I have gone from a size 3 to a 7 in the past 2 years. I’ve given away and donated SO MANY clothes and I still have enough clothes to never repeat an outfit for a whole month. Idk where I get all these damn clothes from. I love shopping but goddamn! I gave my friend’s daughter about 15 pairs of jeans a couple months ago and just gave her about 7 more last week. And I STILL have shit to donate. I have to rotate clothes out of my closet seasonally otherwise, my closet is so jam packed, I can’t even move the hangers enough to get anything in or out.

Lina sent a pic of these black stilettos with gold spikes. They’re cute! But I know she’s gonna eat shit in them. I hope she changes her mind. I didn’t wanna sound like a hater in the group chat so I was just like “#YOLO”. Haha. She better bring flip flops cuz once the music starts, I will not be her walking assistant.

The forecast says there’s like an 80% chance of rain. Boooo. But there’s an indoor pool at the hotel so we’re bringing bathing suits! Lina’s trying to get pallets for a bonfire on the beach. I pray it doesn’t rain.

RBT is a cute kind of jealous right now. He keeps saying he’s gonna stalk me and he watched a few of Latto’s videos and kept saying that SO MANY guys are gonna be there cuz he knows how they think. They know she’s ratchet and the concert is gonna be full of hoes and that’s a buffet for men. I just laughed. Shay is married. I’m in a serious relationship. Lina however.... She’s on the prowl. Her divorce is final and she’s only had sex with 3 men in her whole life so she’s looking for dick! Shay and I are just wingwomen. RBT said when we get back to the hotel he wants me to do a 360 in video chat and even wants to see under the beds. Haha.

It’s so cute/ funny when he tries to be controlling. No one can or ever will be able to control me. I’m out of control!

I went to Wells Fargo yesterday to close my dad’s account but the lady said he has to be deceased for 40 days to start the process. She didn’t seem like she knew anything and when I told other people about the 40 day thing, they ALL said they’ve never heard of that. So idk. I made an appointment for April 4th. When I tried to look it up online, I couldn’t find anything that said 40 days. I’m gonna call the 800 number today and see if I can get more info. I hate not knowing what I’m doing.

I’m so thankful for my dog. I love her so much. She makes me so happy. She sleeps with me every night and when I wake up I can’t help but shower her with kisses. She’s my baby.

My car is almost paid off! I only have $2100 left to pay. It’s been a long time coming. I got that car in 2016 when I moved back from Chicago. I can’t wait to not have a car payment! $265.33 in my pocket every month! This car has been so good to me! It’s a 2014 Nissan Altima and that car GOES! I am so thankful!

I feel a lot better today. I haven’t eaten meat since RBT left and I feel like it’s finally getting out of my system. I feel lighter and my stomach and butthole aren’t mad at me anymore.

Ok. That’s it for this morning!

Love, TheMinx


Last updated March 18, 2022


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.