I'm Goin' Down in ::2022:: The Woman In The Mirror

  • March 17, 2022, 3:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Fuck.

The stress.

KB called me back a few times yesterday. I looked at it and let it ring. I don’t have anything to say to her.

I woke up thinking about going to the ER. I really think I need to talk to a professional about my medication situation. I think I need to be on SOMETHING.

Blah.

RBT was super sweet this morning and apologized for not helping me more. Emotionally and physically.

We’re trying.

I’m fucking exhausted.

Physically and mentally.

I cannot relax.

I have to go clear out my dad’s Wells Fargo account today. KB said he didn’t have anything in it so idk. But I guess since I’m the next of kin, I have to close it.

I’m so over life right now. I don’t want to die but I definitely want to run away.

Countdown to the concert-
We’re leaving sometime between 12 and 2. Meeting at Lina’s house.

We wanna make it to the water before the sun goes down.

We all need some peace.

Lina’s divorce is almost final, Shay lost 3 close family members in 2 months and I lost my dad.

Life is kinda kicking our asses right now.

Words that describe how I feel right now are:

Stressed. Sad. Overwhelmed. Numb. Done. Over it. Defeated. Give up. Fuck it. Don’t care. Hide. Avoid. Run. Leave. Scared. In over my head. Too much going on at once. Can’t focus. Constant pain. Brain fog. Dazed. Just want to sleep.

Love,
TheMinx


Last updated March 17, 2022


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.