DC #1 in Confessionals

  • June 1, 2014, 9:41 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Daily Confession: June 1, 2014

I hate food photos

I have unfollowed so many people on social media simply for posting too many food photos. It is disgusting to look at someone’s half eaten food. I would estimate that 70% of the time it looks like vomit. It is disgusting.

Then there are the prep photos. Yes, please let me see raw food on your counter just sitting there while you try to get the right lighting and angle for fucking Instagram.

And the repeat offenders. “Hey look at this, I have it all the time and every time I have it, I post a photo for all of you to see.” And commenters. Ugh. “What’s your recipe? Where do you get that? Blah blah blah”.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.