New jewelry in Just me!

  • June 1, 2014, 9:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

About a week ago I lost the diamond out of my engagement ring. We've looked everywhere we can think of, but it must have dropped out when I running errands somewhere. So, Bill gave me a new ring today. It's not expensive, but it's really pretty. It's a blue topaz in a heart shape with small diamond chips on each side. I love it!


social.wrkr.mama June 01, 2014

That sucks about your diamond!

JadedAngel68 June 02, 2014

Sorry about your diamond but glad that you love your new ring :)

crystal butterfly June 02, 2014

Sounds so pretty.

hotjavy June 03, 2014

Thanks. Still hoping that the diamond will show up, but I'm okay if it doesn't. I told Bill that since I almost lost him to a sudden cardiac arrest, and then I had cancer, as long as we're well and together, things don't matter so much.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.