Simple Truths, Random thoughts in Simple Truths

  • March 6, 2022, 4:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know why I’m making a separate book to post to, nor why I’m making a 2nd entry on the same day. When other people do that, I get confused. Well, not confused. But I tend to miss one entry or another.

But I am going to do this anyway. So I have a place to just post a brief entry about something that occurs to me but which is not worthy of saving for a regular multi-subject entry. Something that might not even make sense; don’t sweat it. This is for me. I’m just sharing.

Also because if I don’t post it when I think of it, I’ll probably forget.


Beret March 06, 2022

Sounds good to me!

GypsyWynd March 06, 2022

OK.

Deleted user March 06, 2022

Ok. 🙂

patrisha March 06, 2022

OK!

plushcreep March 07, 2022

Good idea!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.