Can I get a what what in Whats in a book?

  • May 30, 2014, 12:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A. What are your favourite smells? certain foods cooking, burning leaves, fresh clothes out of the dryer, my coconut shampoo

B. Can you go a whole day without caffeine? Yep

C. Who knows more about you than anyone else? blake is the only one who really comes close

D. What song did you last listen to? Ha Haven't you guessed? Can't I get a wha wha? By Jay Z lol

E. Do you have a crush on anybody? Nah Im married

F. Do you like The Beatles? Hell yes!

G. If you could choose one color to wear for a whole year, what color would you choose? blue or black lol

H. Do you cook often? Yeah

I. You can have 5 million dollars. The only catch is that you must do 5 year's jail time before you can have it. Is it worth it? Oh god I don't know. I would do fucking horrible in a fucking jail.

J. Can you sew? nah. I could sort of at one time.

K. What is your favorite fruit? Strawberries or kiwi

L. Are you health conscious? Somewhat

M. Favorite state? california

N. Do you curse a lot? yep

O. When was the last time you had a pint of beer? probably never considering I dont really like beer

P. Are you pro life or pro choice? Pro choice BY FAR

Q. Is there a certain food you often crave for no reason? umm wings and nachos A LOT

R. What was the last book you purchased? Shit I cant remember the name but im going to start reading it soon definitely and its about like some guy who shot up a school and a girl is remembering it

S. Where was your last vacation? umm no clue

T. Do you shave your pits? all the time

U. Do you despise racists? yep and pedos and so on and so forth.

V. If a judge wrongly sentenced the one closest to you for a crime they didn't commit, would you go after the judge or work to break that person out of jail? umm BOTH

W. Could you forgive those that have hurt you the worst in life? usually not. Forgiveness and me have never really been friends I guess you could say.

X. Have you ever broken a bone? If so, how did it happen? Ha yes! My left arm when I was a kid and I jumped off a swing set. It was wooden swing set that looked different than other types of swing sets.

Y. How do you like your eggs? over easy or scrambled/

Z. What baffles you the most about human behavior? Oh god its such a fucking long list.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.