168.4 in Operation: lose baby weight

  • May 29, 2014, 7:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hmm. I can't be too shocked since I ate with J last night at Red Robin. Oops. It was damn good though. I've also just gotten my first period since having JJ so maybe that's contributing. I'm hoping my hormones even out so that helps with the weight loss.

Today I ate pretty well. I should have had a salad for lunch but I didn't have the ingredients. Oh well. I did a Jillian Michael's DVD so that's something. It was too chilly to go running with JJ so hopefully tomorrow.

I really want to lose at least 2 pounds per week. That would put me close to 150 by the time I go back to work. I need to be able to fit into my clothes from last summer. So hopefully that happens!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.