Friends in Day by day

  • May 29, 2014, 10:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have been making so many new friends lately. A few in real time. A lot of new Facebook friends and some playing poker on xbox.

The building work at home was cancalled last minute but I still came to stay at our house in North Wales anyway, as my week had been organised that way. Sad to say there seems to be almost constant light ran. Yet it was dry when something woke me at 4am. I got up and walked Archie on the beach.

I was exhaused when I got here. Been doing so much lately. My life is changed so much and that rakes getting use to.

The soreness of doing so much walking is starting to ease. I still so much better here away from hubby, as his movements constantly wake me. I do miss him in my bed though

As I grow stronger hubby seems to grow weaker.


blackpropaganda May 29, 2014

Good to read you again - and glad you are feeling stronger.

jamez June 09, 2014

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.