I Am Still in Help Me Please

Revised: 02/02/2022 8:44 a.m.

  • Feb. 2, 2022, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

On the mend and yesterday I started to feel better except for the late middle of the day where my stomach started to hurt for no reason. But yesterday I did eat a bit more and not so much fruit.
During the day I did eat scrambled eggs, white rice apple sauce and toast. These things are suppose to bind your stomach so you don’t have the trots. So I will wait till next week to see if this works then if not I will be calling the doctor and see what he says.
I think the lesson being learned here is don’t eat too much of anything because your insides don’t like it and will react. Less for me has been learned.

Onto something else....

Well hubby gets a 3 day works week and then another three day weekend and then his holidays are done for the last year and he gets to pick his new holidays this week I think.
But this long weekend was a good one and we didn’t do much but still we were happy to stay put. And the weather even co-operated and stayed bright.
So today I need to do some laundry and take the recycling bin to the end of the driveway so they can empty it tomorrow and do the dishes and fold and put away the laundry and then make dinner. I am thinking pork chops and green beans and maybe some noodles or potatoes.

Onto something else....

Well I don’t have much else to say. So I will stop here....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated February 02, 2022


theKat February 04, 2022

did you have covid?

Jodie theKat ⋅ February 04, 2022

Not that I lnow of...But then our tests are only for a selected few and I am not part of that group.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.