Dreary Day in Starting Over

  • May 28, 2014, 12:31 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I always hate days like this. It makes me sad and to where I can't concentrate.at.all!!!! I just want to go home and take a shower and crawl into bed. I just don't know what seems to be my problem right now. It's really hard to verbalize things sometimes. I can try and tell people that I am ok and if they don't really know me they believe it. Anyone close to me knows better.

Keith is actually getting to the point to where I can't lie to him anymore about my emotions. I think that's great though because it bothers me to lie to him about how I feel. I know that in time it will all get better. I know that I have a hubby, family and friends who love me!!!! It's just hard sometimes.

I just don't have anyone close to me here at work. I know that I haven't been here but two months, but it's hard for me to open up to people. I am kind of a private person and that makes it hard to open up. Most of the time I have lunch with Keith or my friend, Alicia, that works in town. When I am not meeting them I just eat at my desk. Hopefully God will send me a wonderful work friend one day!! :)

I guess I had better get back to work. I hope u all have a great day!!

Take care and God bless!! Love to all!!


MichelleyTX May 28, 2014

Keep your head high girl!

RomanTurtle May 29, 2014

hugs

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.