Well.. in Sometimes I Think...

  • Jan. 29, 2022, 5:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My grandma on my dad’s side was an American named Adeline Gordon. I guess that is why I love y’all. I am part American so… there you go! And Bees says that’s the reason I love the Yankees. Just sayin’.

I need a new health card.... lost mine in Niagara Falls. sighs The reason being, is that I need to have photo ID as well as my vaccination passport to go to Wimpy’s and celebrate Julz’ birthday. So much fucking red tape it is not funny. :(

Anyways,
Sammy


The Author January 29, 2022

This virus has a lot to answer for in making our lives miserable.

savoylibertine The Author ⋅ January 30, 2022

Oh yeah. You got it sista. :)

toddslife January 29, 2022 (edited January 29, 2022)

Edited

we have Wimpy’ in hamilton to

savoylibertine toddslife ⋅ January 30, 2022

Wimpy's poutine is the best. :) And their onion rings.

toddslife savoylibertine ⋅ January 30, 2022

i have had the fish and chips from Wimpys but not the poutine or onion rings. all have to try it some time its down in stony creek close to my Brothers place

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.