I'm losing it... in Sometimes I Think...

  • Jan. 28, 2022, 7:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I remember Sharon Lois and Bram. I used to watch it back in the day… this too…

Both typically Canadian eighties kid’s fare. I loved watching TS on Sunday evenings. :)

But anyways, I am loop-de-fucking-looped tonight. Not a bad thing… just… wired is a better term I reckon…

Love this song.

Also.. Raid is a sick game. Not sick as in a bad way, it’s a millennial term. It means good. But what I am addicted to is Match 3 games.

See? We cynical Xers can borrow your terms too. :P

I am going to just chillax tomorrow bc it is going to be cold af tomorrow and Sunday… it never ends really … it goes winter/winter/summer/winter/winter/construction - rinse repeat. Seriously!!!

Scott reminded me of this:

alt text

Ha!!

Sammy


Deleted user January 28, 2022

When do you know a hockey game is going to be very very exciting? WHEN THE REF SITS ON THE ICE IN A COP CAR!

savoylibertine Deleted user ⋅ January 29, 2022

XD XD XD

Deleted user January 28, 2022

Also...I only know Boomers.I don't know any other generations. All you young folks look the same to me...I mean... YOUNG! ;-)

savoylibertine Deleted user ⋅ January 29, 2022

We Xers are the product of Boomers, y'know? Ha ha! :D

Deleted user savoylibertine ⋅ January 29, 2022

I get a kick out of the Boomer hate. It's like every generation thinks the old fucks are stupid old fucks and fucked up the world for the younger generation. Or in my generations case the Greatest generation saved us all from being nazi slaves! Irony in the USA IS that now fascism is growing here. It could take over in 2024. Canadians need to build a wall and MAKE THE USA PAY FOR IT!

savoylibertine Deleted user ⋅ January 29, 2022

Xers are a cynical bunch. We are hated much like the Boomers. The millennials think we are too jaded, the Boomers shake their heads at us, but the Zoomers are the worst, they think their shit don't stink. We need something alright.... ugh.

Deleted user savoylibertine ⋅ January 29, 2022

Honestly no BS? People are people to me. Young or old. Some very immature old folks and some very wise young folks.

savoylibertine Deleted user ⋅ January 30, 2022

Aye true.

toddslife January 29, 2022

want to a boxing mash and a game of hockey came brock out

savoylibertine toddslife ⋅ January 30, 2022

XD

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.