weigh in #1 in Operation: lose baby weight

  • May 28, 2014, 8:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today's weight was 168.4. That's aggravating. I'm wondering if my hormones just haven't regulated yet and maybe that's why I'm still holding onto this weight? Not sure how long that takes. My stomach does feel a smige tighter since my jog/walk yesterday.

It's not that nice out today so hitting the boardwalk with the baby isn't a good idea. I don't want to get stuck in the rain. I might try to do a Jillian Michael's DVD and save the boardwalk for tomorrow.

I also need to get some new shorts that will be more comfortable for jogging. I'm hoping to get to Ross to do that since money is tight and I also need to get a birthday present for my mom before Sunday.

I need to get better about My Fitness Pal. I alternate between eating well and barely eating and I think that might be part of the problem...


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.