I fell asleep for about 2 hours... in Sometimes I Think...

  • Jan. 27, 2022, 11:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Bc I woke up at 4a on the most manic high, I have ever experienced. I managed to get Ubuntu off bc it was being a pain in the arse. I had a panic attack yesterday over Zoom bc I was trying to install it but the damn computer said that I had it already. Damn. rolls eyes

Today I am doing absolutely nothing. I am just playing the Sims 2, and to add to my never ending shitfuckery I had to re-install Windows 10 Someone please shoot me?

But how are you??
Sammy


The Author January 27, 2022

No shooting!! Rest and relax as much as you can today.

savoylibertine The Author ⋅ January 27, 2022

Yupp. <3 ya Carina dear.

The Author savoylibertine ⋅ January 27, 2022

<3 you, too, Sammy

savoylibertine The Author ⋅ January 27, 2022

Never mind A. If he wants to act like a baby... so be it.

The Author savoylibertine ⋅ January 27, 2022

Yep. I let him, even though he frustrates me to no end.

savoylibertine The Author ⋅ January 28, 2022

Agreed.

toddslife January 27, 2022

yes damn computers some times

savoylibertine toddslife ⋅ January 28, 2022

DX

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.