Listening to old af music... in Sometimes I Think...

  • Jan. 25, 2022, 1:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1991. I was 17. I feel incredibly old now. Ha!

Carina I will pray for you, I know things are tough now, but believe that it will get better. <3

Tomorrow, we have a pizza party c/o Mr. Ronson (Kimmy’s dad) and his family. <3 It is Econo’s pizza and in this day and age, where COVID is shutting down small businesses, we have to support the little guys and Econos is such. I am ordering Julie’s birthday dinner from Econo’s too. Connie needs our business.

Enough of that, today is my bath day… tomorrow is also crafts day. I am not participating bc I don’t enjoy painting..... hopefully it will be an early spring according to Wiarton Willie.

If not then, I am hibernating! (joke!!)

I am going to play the Sims 4 now… I should have pix up later mmkay?

Sammy


Deleted user January 26, 2022

LOL I was 26 in 1991.

savoylibertine Deleted user ⋅ January 26, 2022

Heh. I was just a teenager. :P Do you remember CMB?

Deleted user savoylibertine ⋅ January 26, 2022

What's that?

savoylibertine Deleted user ⋅ January 27, 2022

Color Me Badd.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.