A word about Imgur... in Sometimes I Think...

  • Jan. 23, 2022, 11:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Um, Imgur is superior to any other service in ways. Once you are registered, your pix are sorted into posts (if you ever go on Imgur my username there is savoylibertine ok?) and you can post the links as is as links and ppl will see your posts.

Anyways, my day went well, Mom left for her weeks staycation. Ry Ry is here. :) I was giving Ollie some hugs and kisses. He is such a gentle floof. 💖 He is the most friendliest golden retriever one could meet.

Anyways, how are y’all tonight??
Sammy


toddslife January 24, 2022

i its ihavenoarms. from dreamwidth.org/read

savoylibertine toddslife ⋅ January 24, 2022

Heya Todd! Howzit?

toddslife savoylibertine ⋅ January 25, 2022

hi

Deleted user January 24, 2022

Imgur is a nice site. It's been a while since I've been there though, so I'll definitely check it out. Thanks for reminding me about it.

savoylibertine Deleted user ⋅ January 24, 2022

I am savoylibertine over on it.

The Author January 24, 2022

I used to have a photobucket account, but for the life of me, I can't remember the name, email I used, or password. I think those pics are long gone now.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.