No sleep once more... in Sometimes I Think...

  • Jan. 23, 2022, 5:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Brother Ry comes for a week today, so Mom can have a break. Today is church on Zoom, so, we (Bees, Julie and I) are attending. Bees can’t go to her church as of yet bc of the stupid pandemic… or endemic as it should be called instead.

I am just going to watch some mukbangs and try and sleep.

Well, I shall post later from my tablet. Maybe I will post my favorite mukbangs? IDK.

I haz a tumblr. –> https://savoylibertine.tumblr.com


The Author January 24, 2022

I went to church online this morning, too. I need to order a supply of N95s.

savoylibertine The Author ⋅ January 24, 2022

Ah, is that the double masked deal? Cool. :) I went on Zoom church.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.