Good morning y'all... in Sometimes I Think...

  • Jan. 22, 2022, 7:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am up and I slept from about 11p-6a which is a lot better than most days!! So… yay?

Today is Saturday and that means…? Yupp. But I’m waiting on Bees, bc I’m doing it with her too. I’m trying to get her into the habit of a regular cleanup of her netbook bc her computer may be little but fuck is it ever fast! :o She should be done her maintenance faster than mine bc she only has one drive and I have 2. My backup, and my C drive.

Look! Isn’t that pretty? It’s gonna be a good day!

I gotta go use the loo. :)

Sammy


The Author January 22, 2022

Okay, so how do we post photos over here?

savoylibertine The Author ⋅ January 22, 2022

Click the picture icon to your right of entry page

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.