Random Shit in Sometimes I Think...

  • Jan. 21, 2022, 4:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

https://vimeo.com/668768715

Just me and me ramblings… with my sisters. I phoned up Dr. A today but got their answering machine. Crap. THIS AIN’T GOOD!!! OMFG. Hello!? Now I know why Mom was hesitant about another piece of garlic toast. I hope we have broiled basa fish tonight. This is a good recipe here.

I love lemon sole, haddock, really any fish, except salmon… I’m not much for that.

Heather suggested playing Stardew Valley.. the problem is, I can’t stop playing, I am discovering new things about the game that I never knew that was possible. I may have to start a new farm though. I need to clear out the land and hoe the property in rows for each crop. That is my idea anyways…

I love Property Bros as well.... I like the game and the show. :) I like some of the home reno shows but I like watching Kitchen Nightmares on Tubi with my fave celeb chef (not Jamie but he is good too) Gordon Ramsay.

So how is everyone here? Hey Jeff, is Carina on here? Tell her that it’s free and no need to pay like OD. I miss her. :(

I am going to get Todd on here too… all of our OD friends are on here… GypsyWynd, IAmAWotsIs, and CC, I wish Bear was on here as well.. Dark Madonna.. everyone is here Jeffy. :)

And another podcast from yours truly! Bookmark this site!!! https://akalahibiscus.podbean.com/

Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.