Fuck x1 and a Survey from GypsyWynd in Sometimes I Think...

  • Jan. 19, 2022, 9 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know wtf happened with my old PB… it just went poof! Jeez… anyways, a survey for y’all.

How many pets do you own?
I’m owned by a golden retriever named Sir Olivier Doggo of Floof or Ollie for short.

What’s your least favorite season?
Summer. But I like the t-storms. Around here we get some wicked ones.

Do you prefer to text or call?
I kind of like texting… :)

Morning or night?
Nighttime. I like the quiet and serenity of late nights…

Do you like tacos?
Hells to the yes! Yum!!! I like both hard shelled and burrito type ones.

Are you an introvert or an extrovert?
A bit of both really…

What’s your favorite dessert?
I like coffee and banana gelato, and tiramisu. :9

Do you enjoy walks?
Yes, in the right weather…

Are you a frequent user of Facebook?
Sadly yes, but seriously? If I didn’t have loved ones on there? I would totally say “Buh-bye!”

Do you watch animated shows still?
Not really, I mean I did like Frozen.... and Inside Out.

Can you roll your tongue?
You mean like a Scottish burr? Not really.

What’s your “lucky” number?
24 and 99.

Are you scared of anything?
Spiders, clowns, bugs in general??

Big Mac or Whopper?
Give me a nice pizza any day over a burger.

Do you like to play board games?
Yes and no. I am addicted to Stardew Valley on my iPad.

Are you fond of romantic novels?
When I was a teenager I used to read Mazo de la Roche (the Jalna books?) and Harlequin Romances but not now. I’m more of a horror or thriller fan.

Froot Loops or Coco Pops?
Are you trying to kill me?? I’m a diabetic!!!

Would you eat a live spider for one million dollars?
That would be a definite NO!

Are you a heavy drinker?
Only water and de-alcoholized beer.

Would you forgive someone for cheating?
Maybe, but I would never forget.

Are you superstitious?
Yupp.

Have you seen A Clockwork Orange?
Just the beginning…

Do you like to read?
Sometimes. If it is a genre I like.

Are you easily distressed?
Sometimes. And usually over stupid, minor things, especially if several stupid, minor things occur at once.

Do you believe in aliens?
alt text

If you were the last person alive besides one other person you get to choose, who would it be?
Bees or Jeffy :)

Dogs or cats?
Cats. Paws down.

Are you a grumpy person?
Not as my general disposition, but I have my moments.

What’s something you hate?
Kielbasa

Are you a worry wart?
Bees says that I am.

Do you like having your picture taken?
Yes! :D

Do you like cotton candy?
Again, diabetic here???

Would you ever use a dating site?
Nah. Not enough normal guys on there. Just penisheads wanting to get laid.

Do you believe in ghosts?
Yes. :)

Rap or pop?
How about punk???
alt text

What’s the weirdest flavor of ice cream you’ve tried?
Bubblegum. I am not a fan.

Do you like math?
Maths makes my brain bleed. :(

Are you the type of person to laugh at others’ misfortune?
Nope.

Love or lust?
Both. :)

Do you remember lyrics easily?
Fairly well to 80’s songs…

What was/is your favorite school subject?
Art and History

Do you like tattoos?
Yepp. As soon as I can, I’m getting one. :)

Are you the type of person to lie?
I have had occasion to, and did when I had to. I prefer not to (other than ‘little white lies’ to spare someone’s feelings)

Do you eat porridge for breakfast?
Oatmeal/porridge same thing and yes.

What music are you listening to right now?

Are you allergic to anything?
penicillin, sulfa drugs, metformin, cats, dust… idiots… ;)

Do you like Lady Gaga?
Yes. I like this:

What about Nicki Minaj?
Yupp:

Do you like rainy days?
Yes… I like t-storms, the louder the better…

Last question, do you like pie?
Tourtiere pie yes. Yum! (recipe)

I’d better mosey on to bed. :)

Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.