Dolphin in Dream journal

  • Jan. 19, 2022, 9:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a wierd dream where I was hanging around the housing/ hotel that the mobilizers were staying…so there is a large mob coming up and I saw the bus drop off people. The base housing is called “NGIS” but in the dream it was actually pretty nice, on the outside anyway…I got talking to these girls…actually for some reason I was sitting on the actual bus next to a girl who said she was having to leave her baby…the girls sitting in front…I saw one of them had cats on here phone…well then the girl asked me if I was staying at the hotel too…but I think she thinks I was a mob too, not someone was actually living in the area. I just wanted someone to talk to so badly and for them to think I was one of them..so it turned out the hotel had this aquarium below the stairs where there was sea life, including dolphins…I think it was connected to the ocean so they had real animals not in captivity that would swim around…and the girls wanted to check it out…well as we headed in, it turned into a pool! And the girls already had swimsuits or water proof clothing on…but I wasn’t expecting it to turn into a pool as soon as you go through the entrance and I had my phone in my pocket…I quickly got the phone out…it was a little wet and for some reason I had a cardboard piece between the screen and the phone…and it came out…I also had this old school cell that got bent…anyway, there was a dolphin that would jump out when people press this button and I got really excited and all the girls took photos and selfies of themselves…well so I wanted a picture too…there was also a guy behind another glass and somehow he could get the dolphin to come out to take photos with the tourists…well when I got near, the dolphin came out and suddenly I could see it wasn’t real! It was like a wierd rubberized thing and as it came close to me I pulled away, but it attempted to use its fins to grab me…it was really scary,,,it was both thrilling and disappointing…

Well the gals went their separate ways or maybe I tried to follow them but I ended up in the wrong building and then at one point I was in uniform…but then also not…maybe I was trying to dry up…and a part of the room was glass and I was worried people on the outside could see me attempting to change but no one paid attention to me…there were even some girls who came in and they didn’t seem to care I was there changing…and I began to wonder if it was just normal to be half dressed…

There was a guy friend who was calling me and I didn’t pick up because I wanted so desperately to make new female friends…but after all that I met up with him and I woke up…I don’t even know who the guy is or where he was from…but apparently he was a really good friend, one I at least enjoyed the company of. I wish I hadn’t woken up, I would have liked to know what we did next…heading back to “home” or wherever I was staying…there was a scene where he was like on a bike in a grassy field…it seemed really pleasant and calming and carefree.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.