Lost in Translation in Flying High and Avoiding the Potholes of Life

  • Jan. 19, 2022, 3:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I find the translation tool on my iPad very useful. Esp. when online… like take OD for example, besides being a cesspool of splogs, there are foreign writers and having this tool is indispensable. Now I am not on there anymore but I did enjoy reading the entries, even if some of them were not up to standards. sighs Jeffy is right … I gotta get some sleep, but I am wide awake. :o

What is going on with me? Right now I am multi-tasking. I am actively trying to get rid of a headache the size of Texas, playing the Sims 3 and installing the beta version of ZA. (Zone Alarm) I will have to re-make my bed at sometime and get some more shut eye bc it is ridiculous how early I rise… well, they say no rest for the wicked? I am not wicked… but my sleeping patterns are all over the place. When Elena comes I am going to ask if I can get a sleeping pill from Kakar…

I think I will make my bed and just try and sleep. TY Jeffy <3

Sammy


Jodie January 19, 2022

I often wake up around 6 am but today it was 5 am and when I am done galivanting around town I will be having a nap. I find I can function better and I don't drop my sharp objects I am trying to hold and use.
Hope you get rid of that headache and get some sleep...

RomanTurtle February 01, 2022

Hope you've had some good rest since this.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.