A little disappoint but... in Flying High and Avoiding the Potholes of Life

  • Jan. 17, 2022, 5:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am selling my Vita tomorrow… I don’t play with it much these days? So, but I am disappointed that I can’t get something that I want back. I need this thing. I will talk to Heather about it. But it is really no biggie actually. I can work with what I have.

I played Crazy 8’s with Bees, Julie and Gabby. I won a game, Gabby won one and Julie won also. I am going to download Hearts for the iPad, so I can play it anytime.. that is my fave card game.

I wanted to play Pictionary but no one else wanted to so, I played Guess Who…

Let me tell you this. If we are playing Crazy 8’s or Hearts and I have the Queen of Spades, y’all better watch yourselves! I would make a terrible poker player, you’d know if I had a good hand… mwahahahaha!!!!!!!

ahem

Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.