Well.. here I be... in Flying High and Avoiding the Potholes of Life

  • Jan. 17, 2022, 2:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It is getting closer to 4a and I just woke up with a bladder full due to drinking copious amounts of Diet Pepsi. I bought two last night, and I’m nursing the last one as I write this.

So far, my ad on FB (yes, I re-activated it) Marketplace is just giving me lowballers. I hope to sell the Vita soon. I don’t play with it much anymore… hell, I might keep it if I continue to get lowballers.

Well as it turns out, we DID get a shit ton of snow… what else is new?? It is STILL falling! 🥶

Anyways,
Sammy


Jodie January 17, 2022

I think the snow came from B.C. I am so sorry....
It's nice to see you here....

littlewhitedove Jodie ⋅ January 17, 2022

LOL! Yeah, its nice to see you too Jo.

katieP January 17, 2022

well hello there. wondered where you went off to. I have had days like that. Preferably not on the days I have to work.

I hate Marketplace. I have only had two successful sales. The others are just rude and obnoxious. I had a table that I think I finally took down because people would challenge my price or ask if its available and then never reply.

We didn't get that much snow overnight. It was washed away from the rain that followed. The sun came out a little bit ago.

littlewhitedove katieP ⋅ January 17, 2022

We are getting snow as I write this.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.