Survey and a q.. in Flying High and Avoiding the Potholes of Life

  • Jan. 15, 2022, 5:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Q: How do you mention someone on PB?

  • Favourite childhood memory?
    I try and block out childhood memories bc I have PTSD, and that, my friend is a trigger of mine.
  • It’s 2003- What are you up to?
    Trying to run away with my fiance.
  • What’s been the best year of your life?
    2006, bc I finally escaped the clutches of le plus mal du mal
  • And what’s been the worst?
    1977 when my mother abandoned me.
  • Greatest fear?
    Losing Bees.
  • Do you experience any recurring dreams
    Not anymore.
  • Do you ever speed when driving?
    Don’t drive tyvm…
  • Have you ever stolen something?
    Nothing significant.
  • You can time travel to any decade, which one do you pick (and why)?
    Probably the 1990’s – good music, (yes I am a Gen Xer) and 1992 was the year I was blessed with Matthew… or the 1930’s to witness my dad’s birth.
  • Sweet or salty?
    Salty. I am a diabetic.
  • What’s the best piece of advice you’ve received?
    BE YOURSELF - Everyone else is taken. - Oscar Wilde

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.