may 24 in twenty-seven

  • May 23, 2014, 11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just can't write an entry on time.

Today was a stay in bed morning. I think I woke up around one. The rest of the weekend I have plans, but today I had none. I did go over to the short north for dinner (ended up at Bakersfield for tacos and I had one marg) and then out to the bar for one for drink, and that was it. I don't enjoy drinking anymore.

I am also putting in my request to remedy tomorrow on the house. There are several little things so we are just asking for money toward closing costs. We will see. A lot of the windows are jammed or the rope on the pulleys are broken (they are the windows original to the house, which was built in 1925). The sewer cap thing needs replaced and while the electrical is mostly up to date, some of it isn't.


Last updated May 26, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.