January 2022 TBR in Books

  • Jan. 10, 2022, 5:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Melt for Us
Author: Molly Doyle
I wanted to finish this in December, but never got around to it. Another quick and smut-filled read.

Flock, Exodus, and The Finish Line
Author: Kate Stewart
I’ve read at least one of these every month since June. Leave me be.

One to Watch
Author: Kate Stayman-London
I always forget I have physical copies of books on my TBR. This is one that I purchased when I went to Washington and have yet to read.

Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass #5)
Author: Sarah J. Maas
I’m determined to get through this series. I need to know what happens.

Darling Venom
Author: Parker S. Huntington
Kate Stewart started a book club and this is the book for January. So, of course.

Verity
Author: Colleen Hoover
Need to get a CoHo book in for the month.

Queen Takes Triune, Queen Takes Checkmate, and Queen Takes More
Author: Joely Sue Burkhart
Just need to finish this series too. Need to know what happens.

Hooked
Author: Emily McIntire
This has been on my TBR for a bit and it made its rounds on BookTok, so want to see what the hype is here too.

xx Shea


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.