When running jokes go adorable in A Life Uncommon

  • May 26, 2014, 7:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

When Gav was a few months old, we joked that he was a bald old man. I threw a tie on him and snapped some photos, and voila, CEO McFats, frontrunner of Dos Boobies Inc was created and launched. I've snapped a few more of him looking dapper as time went on.

We had family photos this weekend, and because Gavin is still adorable in an old man way, I got him a bowtie to coordinate with the shades of coral and blue we used.

A pink paisley bowtie, guys. This is the only preview I've been permitted to share. I die of cute.

Gavin


mamano May 26, 2014

Oh, Gavy Lee, be still my heart. He's such a combination of Nich

mamano May 26, 2014

Wtf?!

& Josh.

Soulslulluby May 26, 2014

I'm going to die from the cuteness! I love his chubby baby face! Before you know it he's going to be stealing hearts!

Fawkes Gal May 27, 2014

Awww I love his chin dimple. He will definitely be a heart-breaker.

Sagittarienne May 28, 2014

such a little stud!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.