Lunch for Monday, 9/30/13 in Fud

  • Sept. 30, 2013, 8:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lunch for Monday, 9/30/13

Clockwise from top left:

  • popover

  • canned pineapple

  • steamed corn
  • raw carrots

  • banana

    Dad packed lunch Thursday and Friday last week.

    I made popovers on Sunday and the kids loved them, so I made a second batch for breakfast. The corn is leftover from Saturday when we had friends over for a cookout. I'm trying to pack a little less food than I have been and I'll carry some granola bars in the car in case she's hungry on the way home.

    CONCLUSION: Everything was gone except a few of the carrots. I've noticed them getting soft pretty quick so I'm going to switch to full carrots and cut them into sticks for the time being.


  • You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.