Same Old Stuff. in Help Me Please

Revised: 01/02/2022 10:05 p.m.

  • Jan. 2, 2022, 4 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had thought that this was a brand new year but it’s no different then last week. it’s just a different date and nothing more. The snow is still here but the temperatures are above freezing so maybe this snow will go away to somewhere else.
Today is a typical day where not much excitement except hubby and I are going grocery shopping and then I get to put everything away and hopefully go for my nap.

Onto something else....

I can feel a real difference in me when I am lying flat on my back and can feel my ribs and my pelvic bone so I know the weight I last is actually there. I do want to lose another 20 pounds or so and then I will feel much better. I can see a difference in my face it looks a lot longer and I actually have a jaw bone I had forgotten about. And my feet look a lot slimmer which is really weird. But I still have wide feet.
I didn’t shovel the snow yesterday because it was just too cold but I will be putting slat down when it gets a bit warmer and some of the snow has melted. I have figured out that when the snow is shoveled then the black ice will set and that is when it gets dangerous. So maybe waiting till the snow melts and the slush comes is a better option? I will try that this year.

Onto something else…
Dinner is going to be chicken and potatoes and spinach because I want to use some fresh vegetables before they turn into a science experiment.
And one of these days I need to do some laundry and some other domestic work but maybe later this week I will.

Onto something else....
Not much else to say so this is where I stop.
Do have a great day.
Be Kind, Be calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated January 02, 2022


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.