Survey in Everyday Things

  • May 24, 2014, 12:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

As you begin this survey, what is the current date and time? 1:15 p.m. on 5/24/14

How many blue-eyed people have you kissed? None

Do you have a friend named Holly? I have two friends named Holly

When was the last time you saw someone attractive? Earlier this morning when I looked in the mirror ;-)

Who was the last person you got into an argument with? Don't remember

Think back to this time last year; who did you have feelings for? my bobblehead shaker ;-)

Be honest. On a scale of 1 to 10, how nice of a person are you? 8

Are you wearing anything that has any kind of pattern on it? Nope. I just love wearing solid colors

Name all of the websites you have visited so far today. Facebook, prosebox, myspace (blah)

What are your parents' middle names? I never quite found out what my mom's middle name is. She would never confirm or deny what it was lol. My dad's middle name was Broughton

Who was the last curly-haired person you talked to? Probably a customer I delivered a package to

Does frequent use of swearwords offend or upset you? Not really

Do you have romantic feelings for the last person you text messaged? I do ;-)

Who was the last person you talked to, whose name started with 'S'? My boss, Scot

When was the last time you met someone who seemed very unpleasant? ? I'm not sure

Name everyone you've had an online conversation with today. No one yet

When/where did you meet your first love? First love? It was during karate back when I was in high schol

How many people have you kissed, whose name started with 'J'? 1 :-)

When was the last time you turned down an invitation to go somewhere? Why? Today. I was going to spend time with Tri and her boyfriend, but I have waaay too much to do at home. Whenever I get home, I have to go to bed within 30 minutes, so I don't have the time to clean or do anything. I needed to change the filter in the ac, I need to clean my rooms, I need to take the trash out, etc. Also, my mom had surgery on her left arm, so I really didn't have the time to go and see them :-\

Who was the last person to cry in front of you? Probably Ana

Do you know why they were crying? Things going on in her life

If you've had a bad day, who is most likely to cheer you up? Jasmine, Ana or Tori

How many Facebook friends do you have? Around 120ish

Is there anyone on your "friends" list that you dislike? Not really

Is there anyone you dislike, that you have to see/speak to regularly? Nope

Does anyone have a romantic interest in you, that you don't return? Nope

When was the last time you ate a cookie? I don't remember heh

Has either of your parents ever borrowed your computer? Nope

If someone makes a lot of spelling mistakes, does it annoy you? It did once ;-) (wwhe wwnows wwhat w'm wwalking wwabout) :-p

Are you living with anyone that isn't related to you? Nope

Do you prefer drinks in bottles or cans? Both, but I prefer bottles

How many people would you say you've been "in love" with? 2

Which one of your relatives are you most likely to argue/disagree with? I'm not sure actually

Have your parents met the person you're currently interested in? Not yet, but I hope my mom will in august ;-)

When you're interested in someone, do you let them know? I did

Or do you prefer to wait and see if they'll come to you first? Tori actually asked me out heh

Do you know a Robert? I have a cousin named Roert

Who was your first major crush? Celebrity wise I had Michelle Kwan and Raven Symone.

My first major crush was Ellen back when I was in high school.

Do you still talk to that person? No.

Are you happy with the way things are going? Generally, yes.

If not, what would you like to change? -

Name a food that starts with the same letter as your best friend's name. Tacos

Were you well-behaved as a child? Yes

What is/was your worst subject in school? Physics

Is that because you're not good at it, or because it doesn't interest you? It didn't interest me

Is there anything happening tomorrow, that you're looking forward to? Not really

Have you ever kissed anyone named Daniel or Danielle? Danielle, my former psycho ex, kissed me on the cheek

Are you embarrassed to talk to your parents about sex? Yup

Is there anything you need to do, that you're trying to avoid doing? Cleaning LOL.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.