Marry Holidays And Happy Christmas in Help Me Please

Revised: 12/26/2021 4:14 a.m.

  • Dec. 25, 2021, 9 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hope everyone has the kind of day they want and enjoy the people who are with you.
This is suppose to be a time when we all can continue our traditions and eat what we like and want. So enjoy and have fun at the same time and you can always get back on the bandwagon at breakfast tomorrow or the next day.
But I have decided that I am not going to deviate from my eating plan because I have about 4.8 more pounds to loose so I am just going to do what I have been doing and eat as much Turkey as I want. Although the rest of the meal is also what I like I am still going to eat it but not like other years where I can’t see what color my plate is.
Oh by the way it has snowed so it’s going to be a nice whit day just like it’s suppose to be and it’s going to be cold. So stay warm and try not to drive in this weather because there could be havoc on the roads.
I woke up a bit late this morning and was and still is in a good mood and I am looking forward to feeding my most two favorite men a breakfast fit for a King and then they will both be taking naps.

Onto something else....

The weather people say it’s going to be getting down to -9 sometime this coming week so that should be fun trying to get to where you need to go but I am not going anywhere.
yesterday I put salt down so it shouldn’t stick and I don’t think there will be any ice. And I also fixed the light issue for my fridge so now that is one other thing off the fix it list and it was an easy fix.

And my son is having a good time with us and seems to be enjoying the company and I am not forcing him to do anything except wake up for his meals otherwise he does what he wants.

Onto something else....
I am hoping that we will all be awake early this am so we can open presents and eat breakfast and enjoy the morning while watching mindless TV and just enjoying each others company.

I hope everyone has a great day and great food and enjoy the people who are around you.

Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated December 26, 2021


theKat December 26, 2021

merry christmas my sweet friend! love ya

Jodie theKat ⋅ December 26, 2021

Love ya too more then life it's self.....Enjoy your Turkey.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.