21 Degrees in Help Me Please

Revised: 12/21/2021 8:22 a.m.

  • Dec. 21, 2021, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

or if you are in any part of the rest of the word it’s -6 out right now here where I live in B.C. but it’s mostly clear.
I am taking bets on when it will snow. I say by the time I get back from the doctors today which is after lunch and after your afternoon coffee break.
I put salt down yesterday so the snow shouldn’t be so bad and start to melt almost right away so I won’t have to shovel. I know I am the smart one.
I really don’t like it so cold because when the wind blows it’s cold and it feels colder then the deep freezer at a factory. But then it the summer when it’s this cold we love it because the hot sun is not too hot. And if you are lucky enough to be living in Alberta then you get something called a chinook and when it’s winter the sun comes out and it’s like 80 degrees and you can wear your shorts and sunglasses. I am pretty sure no other place in the world has this. I bet it’s a nice break from all that cold .

Onto something else…
Today is the day that hopefully all the wax gets taken out of my ears and then I will be able to hear again and not have to ask what was said again. people are getting really frustrated repeating what they said. And I also might get me a hair cut so we will see how the time goes.
And later today I have planned a group chat with two of my face book friends so that will be fun if the guy keeps his word. He is going through some crap and I thought that talking to the two of us might change his attitude and will want to do this again.

Onto something else....
Dinner tonight will be chicken legs and baked potato and frozen vegetables of some kind or broccoli.

Well I need to stop here....
Do have a great day....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated December 21, 2021


theKat December 22, 2021

burrrrrrrr! believe it or not it is going to be in the 70's the rest of the week here

Jodie theKat ⋅ December 22, 2021

this morning when I woke up it was zero and now it's 46.6 I figure you are in a heat wave...send me some.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.