That Was Fun in Life |2021|

  • Dec. 12, 2021, 9:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I haven’t been reckless in a while. But after I wrote my last entry I ordered two more bottles of wine, had them delivered, and then drank one before I invited some man that I had been talking to for a couple of hours to my house.

So, at 1:30 in the morning, he came over. I knew his first name and the only person that was awake that I could let know he was coming over was my cousin. Looking back at it now I can see how obnoxious it was, but boy was it fun.

Twenty-seven year old navy man who threw me around like I weighed nothing and left me with bruised lips. I’m here for this kind of fun.

Pretty sure it was a one time thing because I haven’t heard from him since. But, that’s fine.

xx Shea


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.