Stuff in Help Me Please

Revised: 12/10/2021 2:59 p.m.

  • Dec. 10, 2021, 8 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Is there something you do everyday just for you and no one else? What is it you do? I take naps and have a me day at least once a day when I do that. I find taking naps makes me want to do more with the time I got left in my days.
And everyday I am thinking about someone who is a part of my family and often connect with them. Much is never said and I don’t go into a lot of details but just to say hi and ask how they are doing is all I do and then I know.
I think it’s really important to stay in contact with family and I often wish that some of my family I had a better relationship with them. But when they don’t communicate with you the loss of closeness is what becomes the so called “norm” Like my aunt. She always wanted to go for lunch at a place I was not very familiar with and always tool me more then an hour to get to and the time I spent with here was never that long. And she would never meet me half way and so I stopped going for lunch. My friends on the other hand always met me half way and at a place I know well. And we always had a good time and talked about everything. And my parents often meet us in the city I live in and takes us home which saves us time and money and then we get to spend more time with them. And that is how it should be.
But the one thing I do know for a fact is that it’s really important to have a relationship with your family and especially your siblings because once your parents are gone all is left is them and that is where the family history is and where it stays intact.
I often wish my brother and I had and have more in common but with his work schedule he doesn’t have much time and when he does call me it’s just to say hi because he is always on his way somewhere or travelling to a different country. And the only time I really see my brother is when the family goes out for dinner so that is not much time I get to spend with him. But I am very thankful I have a brother and someone who I can talk to.

Onto something else....

Well I am not sure what else to say here so I am thinking this is a good time to stop.
Do have a great day....
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe, and Behave.


Last updated December 10, 2021


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.