December 8 in At the foot of the hill

  • Dec. 8, 2021, 7:04 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

With a big push from our daughter, we have a little tree up and a few of our favorite decorations out. Still don’t have the apartment totally put together. I have ordered a little curio shelf coming from Amazon tomorrow and then I think I can finish up and have son-in-law haul what I don’t want out to their place for storage.

I need to start doing something about Christmas presents. Time is short and I have absolutely no idea what to order for anyone. This having to make the trip to the city every other week for two or three days and not feeling so good most of the time has really held me back. Probably going to end up being gift cards.... How boring!


crystal butterfly December 08, 2021

I got quite a few gifts from Etsy this year, but disappointedly they are now letting people sell the same stuff you find on Amazon and Walmart.

MageB December 08, 2021

Here, cash and quilts. Grandchildren get 20, children get 200. That's it folks.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.