Disney World! HELP!!! in Be careful what you think because your thought control your life

  • May 22, 2014, 10:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm so excited but I dread the heat. I was just looking at the weather down there and it's suppose to be in high 90s- low 100s !!! I have sweating problem when it gets that high and I'll be outside, all day for 5 days! I'm not worried about mornings or evenings cause it'll be cooler. But 10-5pm :/ My butt sweat a lot more than anywhere from my body. It'll look like I peed my shorts! I'm nervous about that.

Anyone have the similar problem and how do you handle it? Help!

We will leave Michigan on evening of 4th and drive for about 20 hours and arrive there around 6pm on 5th. The plan is to schedule and figure everything out that night. We are standing at Disney world hotel. Then on 6th we will start Disney World I think we are gonna be in that park for two days then the universal and so on.., We will leave the 13th and arrive home on 14th!

But I need help on the sweating problem lmao.. Anybody?


SemiCharmed May 22, 2014

Dark shorts? I'm not sure really.

AlexYourAlterEgo May 23, 2014

You have probably tried this, but can you get an anti-perspirant deodorant spray? If you can get an aerosol can of the stuff, you would only need a light spray on your butt. It works by clogging the sweat pores with aluminium. You'd still sweat a little, of course, but it would reduce it a lot.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.