Good morning to y'all... in Dearest Paul...

  • Dec. 1, 2021, 3:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today is going to be a good day… I can feel it in my bones. And if not, I’ll MAKE it good. I was watching the Crown yesterday and the actress who plays Di is really on the money. 😊 (It was Elizabeth Debicki)

I like all types of monarchy – my favorites are Prince William (or Wills) and his son George. (So cute!) and Princess Charlotte of Monaco. :)

Today I think I will pick up two prepaid Visa gift cards, to do my holiday shopping. Plus I am going to buy a Timbiebs fanny pack too. Say what you will about Justin, I like the fanny pack. 👍💜

As always you can find me on OD as well as ‘juliebear’ as my sister Julie doesn’t use her account and it is paid so…

❤ Sammy


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.