Today is turning out to be a humdinger... in Dearest Paul...

  • Nov. 30, 2021, 12:50 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Anyways, it started off shitty but like Bees says … problems are like laundry, what goes in dirty comes out clean. 😊 I am going to get my games tomorrow, I’m getting Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl. I am stoked. I played the originals with Bees back in the day. It was fun. 😁 Back when there was a Gameshark for the 3DS… or whatever it was called. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Anyways…
Sammy


Jodie November 30, 2021

I am not very good at these kinds of games but I did play Mario and I did play tetrus and that one with the bomb at the very end...yeah you can really date me...I am older then the dirt.

IHeartSirPaulMcCartney Jodie ⋅ December 01, 2021

LOL!!! I love Pokemon but I am not too good at Mario Games ha!

Jodie IHeartSirPaulMcCartney ⋅ December 01, 2021

well that is okay neither was I and I am still not....

IHeartSirPaulMcCartney Jodie ⋅ December 01, 2021

I'm really good at Pokemon... but it is fun non?

Jodie IHeartSirPaulMcCartney ⋅ December 01, 2021

How long does it take you to beat the game?

IHeartSirPaulMcCartney Jodie ⋅ December 01, 2021

Depends.

Deleted user December 01, 2021

Hey, it's me, Jodi, Angel54 from OD. I think I'm actually gonna go ahead and drop OD. This place is a million times better! And yes, Jodi is my real name. I will be 56 on the 4th. I'm married, no kids, living in Florida. Just an ordinary middle ager who's getting ready for those golden years. My hubby is retired as he's already just about there since he'll be 65 in June.

IHeartSirPaulMcCartney Deleted user ⋅ December 01, 2021

Ah. :D Glad to hear it. :) My real name IS Samantha Joe. A man's name stuck onto a females name on a non binary person LOL! Sort of like Billie Eilish? I am 47. Happy Birthday Jodi! I am unmarried and live in Canada where it is a frozen wonderland! LOL

Deleted user IHeartSirPaulMcCartney ⋅ December 01, 2021

A man's name stuck onto a females name on a non binary person...LOL, love it! You could just cut it to Sam and have 2 male names. ;)

IHeartSirPaulMcCartney Deleted user ⋅ December 02, 2021

Sam Joe? I call myself Sammy Joe. LOL

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.